Indie Rap Artist Dre From Da Hood delivers his freestyle mixtape titled Freetyles: The Demo Tape. This promotional release is a 7 track collective of his best & most current freestyles. With production by various underground producers, plus a few 12 or 16 bar verses with hooks, this project sampler is sure to give music fans a taste of whats yet to come from Dre From Da Hood before the release of his EP “Nothing More Nothing Less” Coming Late 2015.

Track List:

1. Dre From Da Hood – Intro: The Independent Way [Produced By Rabbitt Productions]
2. Dre From Da Hood – Listen [Produced By Mike Murderer]
3. Dre From Da Hood – Aint No Luv [Produced By Drumz Roll]
4. Dre From Da Hood – Spazzed Out [Produced By Drumz Roll]
5. Dre From Da Hood – Take It In Blood [Produced By Juels Harrison (Re-Make)
6. Dre From Da Hood – Hustle 24 Hours [Produced By J-Wood]
7. Dre From Da Hood – Get Dat Money/Pop Dat P [Produced By Drumz Roll]

Audiomack: http://audiomack.com/album/dre-from-da-hood/freetyle-the-demo-tape

Dropbox (Zip): https://www.dropbox.com/s/rnnv7d7x0ffro7y/Dre%20From%20Da%20Hood%20Freestyles%20The%20Demo%20Tape%20Mp3.zip?dl=0

Sendspace: https://www.sendspace.com/file/wxv6n4

Contact Info:
For Interviews, Drops, Features or Other Inquires:drefdh@gmail.com or 614-259-8438

Website: http://drefromdahood.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/drefromdahood
Facebook: http://facebook.com/drefromdahood

“Nothing More Nothing Less” (Ep) Coming Soon