Back with his most accomplished release to date, NC denizen, Elion The Great delivers his latest project (and sixth to date) titled ‘The Trailer’ via his imprint Lion’s Den Music.

Elion’s creativity and definitive love of Soulful, Jazzy inspired Hip-Hop definitely takes front and center this time around.

Known for his use of ear-pleasing lyrics over head nodding beats, production credits on ‘The Trailer’ include Apocalypse, Blaze! and UK producer, JL Beatz.

As the artwork boasts, the content may not be suitable for those with a lack of musical taste. ‘The Trailer’ is available now via Hip-Hop’s premier hosting source

Audio Mack HERE.




01.) The Trailer [Intro] (Produced by Elion The Great)
02.) Achilles Heel (Produced by JL Beatz)
03.) Breathe (Produced by Apocalypse)
04.) Just an Interlude (Produced by JL Beatz)
05.) Dammit Man (feat. C-Neil) (Produced by JL Beatz)
06.) Class of 1 (Produced by Blaze!)
07.) Cake (Produced by Apocalyse)
08.) Coming Along (Produced by JL Beatz)
09.) Dozen Roses (Produced by JL Beatz)
10.) Problems (feat. Baker) (Produced by Apocalypse)
11.) Meditation (Produced by JL Beatz)
12.) Pesos (Produced by JL Beatz)
13.) Y U Working Here (Produced by Apocalypse)
14.) Off White Dress [‘White Dress’ Freestyle]
15.) Pulp Fiction [‘Too Deep For The Intro’ Freestyle]
16.) Red Cup Flow [‘First Generation Rich’ Freestyle]
17.) The Sweetest Thing [‘ImpressKnowSoul’ Freestyle]
18.) Not Yet [‘Time’ Freestyle]
19.) Phone Number (Produced by Apocalypse) [Bonus Track]
20.) Draft Day [Freestyle] [Hidden Track]

*Executive Produced by Elion The Great [of Lions Den Music]
*Written and Performed by Elion The Great


Twitter ]        [ Bandcamp  ]        [ Dub MD Discography ]

 © 2014 Dub MD Promotions