As a follow up to their 2012 released collaborative EP with German production duo JR&PH7 and NJ’s Brokn Englsh titled “My Favorite Demons” on Soulspazm, NJ/LA trio St. Joe Louis return with a new full-length LP “Cloud Club Over Everything.” For the unacquainted, St. Joe Louis are a group comprised of producer/emcee Elete Wright, and two MC’s Michael Cardigan and Tom Chase. After multiple smoke filled studio sessions, debaucherous all night parties, St. Joe Louis actually found some time to craft a 12 track project, which consequently birthed the social movement “The Cloud Club.” The album features lead single “I Rise” featuring Nemo Achida, the stunning “Step Brothers,” send up “Pony Boy (Stay Golden)” and the anthem “Powdered Gold” anchoring a world of placing your dreams first. “Cloud Club / Everything” has a minimalist production list which includes Dolla (Brick Bandits), Ezrakh and Elete Wright.




01.) Cloud Club (feat. Ezrakh, Jahnia Holterhoff & Bad Pegasus) (Prod. by Elete Wright / Ezrakh)

02.) Kinda Strange (feat. Nameliss) (Prod. by Elete Wright)

03.) Hate Me Better (feat. Nameliss) (Prod. by Dolla)

04.) I Rise (feat. Nemo Achida) (Prod. by Elete Wright)

05.) Party After Party (Prod. by Elete Wright / Ezrakh)

06.) Ink Machine Gun (feat. Peter Hadar) (Prod. by Elete Wright)

07.) Firewalker (Prod. by Elete Wright)

08.) Pony Boy [Stay Golden] (Prod. by Elete Wright)

09.) ADDD (feat. Fresh Daily & Elle Pierre) (Prod. By Elete Wright)

10.) Powdered Gold (feat. Steeve Sam) (Prod. by Dolla)

11.) Black Cotton (feat. Moruf) (Prod. By Elete Wright)

12.) The Fiend (feat. OGM of The Ho99o9 & Elle Pierre) (Prod. By Elete Wright)


*Written, Performed & Executive Produced by St. Joe Louis

*Produced by Elete Wright, Dolla Ezrakh

Twitter • Instagram • Soundcloud • Facebook  Twitter


Twitter ]        [ Bandcamp ]        [ Dub MD Discography ]       

© 2015 Dub MD Promotions